How long will my secure message be stored?

    Follow

    Messages are stored for 30 days before they are automatically purged from the secure portal.  If you need to retain the message for a longer period of time, we recommend that you export the message from the secure portal as a password protected PDF.

    Was this article helpful?
    0 out of 0 found this helpful

    Comments